HM2F Index du Forum HM2F
Forum d'expression libre des homosexuel-le-s musulman-e-s de France !

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Toni Kroos Fußball Trikot

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    HM2F Index du Forum -> hm2f -> Réflexions Islam
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
junjunxiu

MessagePosté le: Sam 2 Juin - 08:04 (2018)    Sujet du message: Toni Kroos Fußball Trikot Répondre en citant

Yes Adnan Januzaj Belgien Trikot , this is true. I am a renowned writer and this is the story of my journey from an amateur reader to a mature writer which is standing in front of you today. I was not the way you are seeing me. Infact, for me, English was something which I hated the most. So, one day one of my friend once made fun of me as I was unable to spell the chukslovakia, I was bitterly humiliated in my group and I felt sad about it. I went back home crying and started cursing myself Christian Kabasele Belgien Trikot , one of my cousins found that I am weak in English and so I need a emotional and practical support. What she did for me next is what nobody can do for me, she bought a set of general English books. These general English books were in a series, one after the other, my cousin asked me to read them and learn from them.